Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

6 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Chilling Effect Book
Edge of Heaven Book
The Animals in That Country Book
The Infinite Book
The Vanished Birds Book - 2020 Del Rey SF Jime
Vagabonds Book - 2020 Saga Press SF Hao
Page 1 of 1