Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

No Good Deeds
Book - 2006 Winner, Best Novel, 2007
Nominees: Laura Lippman
Available in some locations
Still Life
Book - 2006 Winner, Best First Novel, 2007
Nominees: Louise Penny
MYS Penn
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 4 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app20 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top