Gold Dagger Award

Awarded annually by the Crime Writers' Association in the U.K. for the best crime novel of the year.

Filter Results by...

We Begin at the End
Book - 2021 Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Chris Whitaker
FIC Whit
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 10 on 4 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top