Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Code Name Verity
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2013
Nominees: Elizabeth Wein
YF Wein
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 2 copies
Live by Night
Book - 2012 Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Dennis Lehane
FIC Leha
Available in some locations
The Expats
Book - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Chris Pavone
FIC Pavo
Available in some locations
The Quick Fix
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2013
Nominees: Jack D. Ferraiolo
JM Ferr
Available in some locations
To Top