Michael L. Printz Award

Awarded annually by the Young Adult Library Services Association for excellence in young adult literature.

Filter Results by...

Bone Gap
Book - 2015 Winner, 2016
Nominees: Laura Ruby
YF Ruby
Available in some locations
Out of Darkness
Book - 2015 Honor, 2016
Nominees: Ashley Hope Perez
YF Pere
Available in some locations
Ghosts of Heaven
Book - 2015 Honor, 2016
Nominees: Marcus Sedgwick
YF Sedg
All copies in use Availability details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top