Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

A Fatal Grace
Book - 2007 Winner, Best Novel, 2008
Nominees: Louise Penny
MYS Penn
All copies in use Availability details
A Light In The Cellar
A Light In The Cellar
A Light In The Cellar
Book Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2008
Nominees: Sarah Masters Buckey
Arthur Conan Doyle
Book - 2007 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2008
Nominees: Daniel Stashower, Charles Foley and Jon Lellenberg
823.8 Doy
Available in some locations
Prime Time
Book - 2016 Winner, Best First Novel, 2008
Nominees: Hank Phillippi Ryan
MYS Ryan
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top