Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

How to Write Killer Historical Mysteries
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2009
Nominees: Kathy Lynn Emerson
808.381 Eme
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top