Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.
Book - 1987 Winner, Novel, 1987
Nominees: Stephen King
FIC King
All copies in use Availability details
Swan Song
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 1987
Nominees: Robert R. McCammon
FIC McCa (paper)
Available in some locations
The Essential Ellison
Book - 1987 Winner, Collection, 1987
Nominees: Harlan Ellison
SF Ell
Available in some locations
The Manse
The Manse
The Manse
Book Winner, First Novel, 1987
Nominees: Lisa Cantrell
231-234 of 234 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top