BCALA Literary Awards

The BCALA (Black Caucus of the American Library Association) Literary Awards recognize excellence in adult fiction and nonfiction by African American authors.

Filter Results by...

God Help the Child
Book - 2015 Winner, Fiction, 2016
Nominees: Toni Morrison
FIC Morr
Available in some locations
eBook - 2015 Winner, Nonfiction, 2016
Nominees: Pamela Newkirk
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 0 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top