Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Autumn at the Automat
Autumn at the Automat
Autumn at the Automat
Book Winner, Best Short Story, 2017
Nominees: Lawrence Block
Before the Fall
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Noah Hawley
FIC Hawl
Available now View Details
Girl in the Blue Coat
Book - 2016 Winner, Young Adult, 2017
Nominees: Monica Hesse
YF Hess
Available now View Details
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2017
Nominees: Wesley King
JF King
All copies in use View Details
Rain Dogs
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2017
Nominees: Adrian McKinty
Available now View Details
Shirley Jackson
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2017
Nominees: Ruth Franklin
BIO Jackson, Shirley
Available now View Details
The Shattered Tree
Book - 2016 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2017
Nominees: Charles Todd
MYS Todd
Available now View Details
The Wicked Boy
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2017
Nominees: Kate Summerscale
364.1523 Summ
All copies in use View Details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
Under the Harrow
Book - 2016 Winner, 1st Novel, 2017
Nominees: Flynn Berry
FIC Berr
Available now View Details
A Madness So Discreet
Book - 2015 Winner, Young Adult, 2016
Nominees: Mindy McGinnis
Available now View Details
1-10 of 203 items
To Top