Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

A Question of Honor
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2014
Nominees: Charles Todd
MYS Todd
Available now View Details
Death Al Dente
eBook - 2013 Winner, Best First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Leslie Budewitz 
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 copy
Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2014
Nominees: Chris Grabenstein
JF Grab
All copies in use View Details Holds: 15 on 7 copies
The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril The Secret Plot to Murder Lincoln Before the Civil War By Stashower, Daniel
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2014
Nominees: Daniel Stashower
973.7092 Stas
Available now View Details
The Wrong Girl
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Contemporary Novel, 2014
Nominees: Hank Phillippi Ryan
MYS Ryan
Available now View Details
Books to Die for
Books to Die for
Books to Die for The World's Greatest Mystery Writers on the World's Greatest Mystery Novels
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2013
Nominees: John Connolly and Declan Burke
809.3872 Book
Available now View Details
Dandy Gilver and An Unsuitable Day for A Murder
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2013
Nominees: Catriona McPherson
Available now View Details
Lowcountry Boil
eBook - 2014 Winner, Best First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Susan M. Boyer
Not Currently Available.Holds: 1 on 1 copy
The Beautiful Mystery
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Novel, 2013
Nominees: Louise Penny
MYS Penn
All copies in use View Details
The Code Busters Club, Case #2
The Code Busters Club, Case #2
The Code Busters Club, Case #2
Book Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2013
Nominees: Penny Warner
1-10 of 90 items
To Top