Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

41 Lists

DCLteens

 Recent Activity

d
DCLteens made a comment Jun 25 2019
"A Must-Read Young Adult pick. Selah must set sail across the Atlantic to visit a series of potential suitors—and if she doesn't come home engaged, she shouldn't come home at all. Lush landscapes, dazzling romance, and captivating intrigue await in..." Permalink
d
DCLteens rated a title Jun 25 2019
DCLteens's rating
d
DCLteens made a comment Jun 25 2019
"A Must-Read Young Adult pick. She survived against all odds. The first girl born in 50 years. They called her Eve. "Scythe" meets "The Handmaid's Tale" in this gripping new dystopian trilogy written by a U.K.-based bestselling ..." Permalink
d
DCLteens rated a title Jun 25 2019
DCLteens's rating
d
DCLteens made a comment Jun 25 2019
"A Must-Read Young Adult pick. Food, romance and fashion with an intriguing Japanese setting? Yes, please! An adorable rom-com for fans of "Love & Gelato" or Kasie West." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top