Every Single Second

Title rated 3.55 out of 5 stars, based on 23 ratings
From acclaimed author Tricia Springstubb comes a poignant and topical middle grade novel about the effects of an accidental shooting on family, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Rita Williams-Garcia.Twelve-year-old Nella Sabatini's life is changing too soon, too fast. Her best friend, Clem,…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title